Toronto Subway Map

Toronto Subway Map

The Toronto Subway network is made up of 4 different lines. They serve most of the important and touristic places of Toronto, such as the CN Tower, The Air Canada Centre and Pearson International Airport. It is the second busiest transit system in Canada, after the Montreal Metro. You can find below the Toronto Subway Map.

toronto subway map
Toronto Subway Map (Source

Toronto Subway Lines

Line 1 Yonge–University

The Yonge–University Line, or Line 1, operates from Downsview Park to Finch station.

Line 2 Bloor–Danforth

The Bloor–Danforth Line, or Line 2, runs between Kipling and Kennedy stations.

Line 3 Scarborough

The Scarborough Line, or Line 3, operates between Kennedy and McCowan stations.

Line 4 Sheppard

The Sheppard Line, or Line 4, runs from Sheppard–Yonge station to Don Mills.